Troughers

I used my 35mm camera to take some portraits of people out at rock pub, The Trough. It was a Friday night and the place was lacking human activity, as you can see from the images. There go I went out again on Saturday( just gone) and the place was raging but I forgot my camera-Boo! But I still had a good night-Yay! In the images below, I took photographs of people in situ and away, covering both bases to see which one I preferred. The images aren’t strong so I’m going to take more and then decide.

Photographs © Sophie Moet

Leave a Reply

