Project 4, documenting my life

Personal Relationships © Sophie Moet

During my first year at university I found documenting my personal life most enjoyable and is something I hope to continue. Having been introduced to the raw and honest images of photographers Nan Goldin, Elinor Carucci, Ryan McGinley and Ross Rawlings, I was instantly infatuated with the idea of turning the camera onto my own life and relationships. Therefore, throughout the second year I hope to document my experiences, including the everyday and relationships. Above is a mood board for inspiration.

Leave a Reply

