Project 2

Creating mixed media art pieces and images has been something I’ve been interested in since studying Fine Art at sixth form. Throughout my first year at university I didn’t really get the chance to combine my own drawings with my photography. I did however add text and texture to some of the images I created for out first ever task ‘Topographics’ after being introduced to Duan Michals. Therefore, I thought this would be a good opportunity to start drawing and engaging some new ideas to add to my photography. Sharing my love for some illustrators, artists and my own drawings.

Leave a Reply

