My Father’s Final Walk

Fathers' Final Route...Almost

Fathers’ Final Route…Almost

Using GoogleMaps I’ve retraced my father’s final walk leading to his final destination (Givens House). My grandfather looked at CCTV footage of my fathers last moments soon after the suicide, so was able to tell me the exact route he had taken. He took a more lengthy walk, maybe he was psyching himself up, under the influence or just wanted a little more time. My father walked from point A to B straight over to C (he went through the underpass-so ignore the other lines)

Leave a Reply

