351MC #phonar Pre-Task

Pre-task:
Tell the story of your journey to school. Bring it to the first session to share.
– If you don’t go to school, tell your journey to work, or to anywhere for that matter.
– You can upload your images to your blog if you have one, or you can upload to flickr and share them with us in the #phonar group and by tagging ‘phonar’

I was hung over (yes, nothing’s changed) and in Cardiff when I read this task. We decided to spend a weekend in Cardiff to celebrate my boyfriends birthday and for some well deserved change of scenery! It was a brilliant weekend and I didn’t want to leave despite feeling like the walking dead. And somehow, I feel these emotions are evident in my images. It was a dreary yet warm day reflecting my mood perfectly! Below are my set of images which capture my journey from Cardiff back to Coventry.

Leave a Reply

